Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Greensboro
4501 Landover Drive
Greensboro, NC, 27407, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

29686 Customer Reviews
4.68 out of 5 stars
4.68 29686



1-50 OF 29686 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Greensboro, NC
10/7/2021
Would love an update on an approximate time for our furniture to be delivered. Hoping what can be done now and delivered without having to wait on out of stock items. I know that means two deliveries, but goes a long way in customer service. Thank you

5 / 5 stars
AMANDA
Greensboro, NC
10/4/2021
Kat at the Greensboro was very helpful and kind.

3 / 5 stars
MASSIMILIANO
Greensboro, NC
9/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Greensboro, NC
9/12/2021
Curt Lanier is an excellent representative for Bassett. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
CAROLYN
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
I only wish delivery could be faster, but I understand the current supply-chain problems.

5 / 5 stars
KEN AND NANCY
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
Curt was wonderful. I felt like I had a partner in my decision making. He was willing to travel to my house to help me decide on options and willingly worked with me when I changed my mind on sofa size. Bassett lines are a lot more expensive, but I am hopeful that I will get more value. I was, however, disappointed in my interaction with Taylor, the office manager, when I had to interact with her regarding errors in my order. She seemed put out by having to deal with me and was over a day late getting the promised corrected order sent to me. Curt deserves to be supported by someone who is more customer sensitive and professional.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARETTA
Greensboro, NC
9/7/2021
Always a pleasant experience purchasing with Bassett, thank you.

5 / 5 stars
ELVIN
Greensboro, NC
8/30/2021
We really like the quality and the customization options.

5 / 5 stars
KATHLEEN
Greensboro, NC
8/30/2021
Sales person was excellent. Listened to my needs and showed me options based on what I was looking for. If I did not get help I probably wouldve left the store, i was at two other stores before coming to Bassett and was ignored by their sales staff. I was very pleased with the service I got. All in all a great experience thanks to my sales person.

4 / 5 stars
GLENN
Greensboro, NC
8/24/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Greensboro, NC
8/14/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Greensboro, NC
7/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Greensboro, NC
7/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONALD C JR
Greensboro, NC
7/14/2021
Always a great experience to shop with Curtis Lanier!

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
7/13/2021
Both Ashley and Curt were absolutely wonderful to work with! Both are kind, knowledgeable and were extremely patient while my husband and i made our decisions!!! This was our third time making purchases at the Bassett store in Greensboro.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA & ALAN
Greensboro, NC
7/4/2021
Russell was so fun to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. It was an enjoyable experience!

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Greensboro, NC
7/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Greensboro, NC
7/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRENDA
Greensboro, NC
6/20/2021
Our sales person Kat was great and very very helpful couldnt have had a better person

5 / 5 stars
CHARLIE & DIANE
Greensboro, NC
6/15/2021
POSITIVE experience all the way around!

5 / 5 stars
FAYE
Greensboro, NC
6/10/2021
Sure would like to receive our order before the sales associates said it would be here!!!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
6/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
6/1/2021
Kendra was great! She was very patient and has a good eye for color and design.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Greensboro, NC
5/31/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CARLA & MARIO
Greensboro, NC
5/25/2021
Kathlyn Heller has been an AWESOME design consultant.

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Greensboro, NC
5/18/2021
Curt Lanier is a top notch designer. He is the best.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Greensboro, NC
5/15/2021
Curt is fabulous!

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & RACHEL
Greensboro, NC
5/12/2021
Our design consultant was super helpful and great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
MARSHA
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt was wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
BECKY
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt Lanier was exceptional in every way!

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
4/24/2021
Curt was terriffic to work with!! He was able to help us get exactly what we were wanting and that would fit our living space. I would highly reccommed Bassett and Curt Lanier !

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Greensboro, NC
4/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANICE & KEVIN
Greensboro, NC
4/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/19/2021
This is my second purchase from Bassett. Overall I have been pleased with the quality of the products. I was VERY pleased with Russell, his knowledge, and his honest opinions. I'm excited to get our new furniture!

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LORETTA
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
Looking forward to getting our chair! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
The design consultant was exceptional.

5 / 5 stars
KEN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
Curt is awesome! He’s so friendly and helpful, and very responsive to our preferences.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
I am so pleased with the service I have received thus far. The whole staff especially Curt and the store manager were extremely helpful.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF AND LAURA
Greensboro, NC
4/5/2021
Curt's knowledge of product, design and color matching skills and comfortable demeanor were all very helpful as we chose our furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/30/2021
Russell was great to work with!!

5 / 5 stars
EMILY
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Kat was great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA & ZACH
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHEILA
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALITA
Greensboro, NC
3/15/2021
I really like the “design studio” setup so you can see your fabrics, rugs, cushions, etc. in one place.

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Kurt was wonderful and very easy to work with

5 / 5 stars
CRAIG & LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 594    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies